mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two "men" I consider public enemy #1.

I love America. I love Missouri. I love Columbia. I love living next to a bar. I love the people of America. I completely worship the firefighters. I am sad for the people who had to die. I love you (unless your initials are O.B.L. and you have a long, nasty beard and you don't wear deoderant).

But there is someone I don't like AT ALL. This man preaches hate and influences others to invoke violence against others that don't hold his same values. This person feels like America deserved the disaster that we got. Thousands listen to this hateful asshole and usually act upon his words and do what he says.

Where is this person from? And what kind of foreigner should DARE show his righteous ass at a time like this and destroy the national feeling?

Bad news, folks. He ain't no foreigner. He reigns from Georgia, and I don't mean the country. His name is Jerry Falwell, and he is now, in my opinion, an enemy of national security and the success of the United States of America in this war. I think this old, fat-assed, fucking bastard should be tried for treason.

Why, you ask, am I so angry? Go and read this and make the judgement for yourself. Feel free to disagree with me, but if you are American, I don't know how you can.

By the way... you can disagree with me in the message board, or click on the link to the left.

This no-good hate monger has been under my skin for years. Now he has finally done something that I think is completely despicable and sickening. Shame on him and his cause.


"The Taliban threatens retaliation if America attacks."

Ooooo!

Whatcha gonna do, Taliban losers? Jump through hoops of fire in hopes that your "magical powers" will frighten us away? Here's an idea... Throw one of your WWII granades at us and see if several million people coming at you with firepower you can only DREAM about decides that an attack would be a bad idea.

We're gonna bomb the Bin Laden outta your asses.


And speaking of bin laden (yes, I am aware I didn't capitalize his name. That deserves some kind of respect that I am not feeling right now, thank you very much). When we see the stanky-assed grease pot hiding and trembling in some Afghan mountain cave, let's not kill him. Well, not right away, anyway.

Here's my thought:

Let's bring him back to America in an empty airplane. Fly him first class, you know... really make him feel good. Let's bathe him on the flight. Because... damn.

When he lands at JFK in New York, let's rip that goddamned gauze that raps his head. Burn it to get rid of the lice. Then, we pin the fucker down and shave off that rat nest of a beard off. It's part of their religion, supposedly, and that would really make him mad.

Then we chain him up on a street corner so he can't move. We place a police officer next to him to ensure no one actually kills him. Chain him up naked. That'll really screw up his chances to see Allah again. Then let New Yorkers first, than anyone who has shed a tear, walk by and do one thing to the sonofabitch. You can't kill him... You can do whatever it is you wish to do to him.

Me? I'd get a Zippo lighter, put it under his "willy," and give him his first taste of hell.

I'm eeeeevillll. Truent of the dev-eeel. Eeeeeevillll.


Whew! Feels good to vent. Feels good to have a place where I can vent publicly. I hope I piss some of you off. Because, if you are pissed, you at least have a point of view about something. I personally can't see how anyone can defend jerry falwell. But I am COMPLETELY interested to hear your side. That's why I have the message board.

That, and for people to tell me how sexy-hot I am. ;)

God bless America.

10:00 p.m. - Friday, Sept. 14, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster