mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JP's Humdrum Life

I haven't written much lately because not much has been going on.

Well, that's kind of a lie. A lot has been going on. Just hum-drum stuff, though. Nothing extra humorous or notable.

Wait... Did I mention I killed a racoon on the--

Oh, yeah. I did.

That was the highlight of my week.


I made a few more changes to the diary. Mostly "behind the scenes" stuff that you will never see.

Speaking of changes and updates (which none of you have commented on in the message board. Shame!), I bought a book of Feng Shui. Actually, it's The Idiot's Guide to Feng Shui. I want to decorate my house, y'see, and I want a guide on how to best organize things and make it look sharp.

Gotta have my qi's in a row.

So, I'm learning all about Daoism, yin and yang, Long hung Shlong, and other Asian ideals and historical figures.

Pretty soon, my house will be flowing of positive energy. My apartment will look clean, organized, and well-decorated. And I will have the bachelor pad of the gods.

...

But I'd give it all up just to have someone who I care about to come live with me.


I got me some sheets for my new bed. It is lookin' sweet!

And I know you are all dying to see pics of the new sleep spot! I'll try and get some posted soon.

My birthday is coming up quickly! Please send your gifts! Email me for my address. For those of you outside of the loop, my big day is in 14 days (as of 30 minutes from now...) That's right! Octover 14 is coming quickly. Better beat the rush to the post office and send me those gifts now.


Hmmm... What else?

Oh! I went out last night with a friendly couple I met. Actually, I have mostly hung out with the girl-half of the relationship. We get along quite well. Her name's Jenny, The Piercer. We were gonna bring along Hot Latino Chick, but she was having some event-thingie with her sorority sisters.

I don't know exactly what it was, but I assume it was a bunch of sorority chicks sitting around naked talking about sex.

Because that's what sorority chicks do.


Well, boys and girls... That's about it. Nothing else is going on.

Sorry to break the illusion that my life is full of excitement and glamor.

Well, it is most of the time. Just not this week.

11:06 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 29, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster