mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lisa's here!!!

Lisa's here.

Here in town!

So, I have been a numbnut of a cleaning fool getting the house ready. Every room was spotless. The kitchen was fit for surgery. The floors were mopped and vaccuumed according to their respective needs. I even cleaned my computer desk. Why have I been spending all of my time cleaning? Do I live in a pig pin?

Naw. My house is almost always "tidy." "Mostly organized" at best. I grew up with a mom who was always paranoid that someone was going to just drop in for a visit, so the house always had to look presentable.

I was also taught that when you have guests over, if you show that you cleaned and prepared for their visit, they will recognize that you put forth a lot of effort for their visit and will feel extra welcome.

Don't say you never learned any manners from yer ol' buddy JP.


Besides Mandy the Blonde, Lisa is the oldest friend I have that I still talk to regularly. She is incredibly treasured by me. She is one of the people who could fart while looking at the pictures on your wall while you are TWO FEET AWAY, and you would still think she was the kewlest chick on earth.

So, in case you are just joining me half-way down the diary...

Lisa's here.


And I got a new tattoo! With my first tattoo, it took all of 20 minutes to do the whole thing.

Unless you count the time that I had to get it re-done since the jackass of a tattoo artist paid more attention to flirting with my sister than working on my tat. He fucked it up majorly, and so I went somewhere else and got it re-done.

But this guy did a real decent job in the HOUR AND A HALF I had to sit there enduring the pain of a needle pushing in and out of my flesh.

After the first 20 minutes, the endorphines kick in and you don't feel it as much. Plus you feel like you are floating. It's truly a remarkable experience.

But yeah... in the pic, that's my hairy JP leg. Ain't it sexy?


When I got done getting my new tat, Lisa and I decided that we would share hair color. So, we went and got some hair dye -- Chocolate-Cherry -- and dyed us some hair.

I think it looks pretty damn good. My hair usually fades into a nice reddish-brown during the summer. So, come winter, I like to turn my near-black hair into its summer colors.

I know it's not winter. But...

Lisa's here.

And we had fun. So screw off.


Hmm... I wonder what other kind of tattoo I can get. I need one on the other leg now.

They had a picture of a naked woman there with a banner under her that said, "Mom."

If I got that, you wouldn't be hearing from yer ol' bud anymore. Why?

My mom would go APESHIT. She would instantly turn into O-Mamma bin Laden. And she would take an AK-47 and remove the tattoo from whatever bodily part I decided to put it.


Well... That's about it. Since

Lisa's here

We'll probably do a lot of hanging around, talking, etc., before going to St. Louis tonight. Leave me some messages in the message board telling me what you think about my tattoo and what you think about the fact that

Lisa's here.

11:04 a.m. - Friday, Oct. 12, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster