mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JP nearly got physioethnic analization done on his ass

Wow! Two entries in a 24-hour period! I know, eh? Now, for payment, send me some pics of boooooobies.

That last sentence was dedicated to my girl Jaki because she is back!

Well... at least she has been back over the last few days.

And she got me to apply for Diary Survivor 3. Keep your fingers crossed that I get in to this thing because I think I would have a lot of fun doing it.

More fun than watching 24 hours of Martha Stewart, that's for damned sure!


Ever been to a site called In Passing? It's a girl's notekeeping on things she overhears people say.

I think she's a voyeur.

Well, today, I went to a coffee house to drink a triple mocha and write in my diary. I ended up writing like 10 pages. Mostly about my birthday and Lisa's visit.

But these highschool kids were sitting near me. Let's call them Skinny Boy and Loud Boy. Loud Boy was fat and, well, loud.

Loud Boy was talking about being able to guess people's heritage just by how they look. Yeah... takes a genius, don't it. "Hmmm... I bet your family comes from Africa!"

But this is their conversation:

Skinny Boy: "So, where do I come from?

Loud Boy: "You are a Nord. The blond hair gives it away."

Skinny Boy: "I have been told I have a large ribcage."

Loud Boy: "Yeah. The broad shoulders have 'Nord' written all over them.

All of the teenagers at the table were in awe at the brain capacity of Loud Boy.

I just thought he was an idiot.


I went to school today to register for classes and get my grades.

I made a B in my Horribly Boring Computer Class. Not because I don't know how a mouse works. But because it was a boring class and I didn't care about it.

I made 'A's in the other classes.

Now I am signed up for "Major Literary Periods: Modernism" and "State and Local Government."

I thought about taking a survey course called, "Identifying Peoples' Heritages by the Size of Their Ribcages." But the class was already full.

I also had to officially change Hell Day.

As you can probably remember, it was on Tuesday. Now, Hell Day has changed to Monday.


A few gripes:

I went and watched Monty Python tonight -- re-released at the theater. I thought it would be digitally remastered. I thought the audio would be digita quality. I thought it would be so clear, you could see straight through the dresses of the girls at the Castle Anthrax. Or maybe extra scenes were added so we could just see them all running around naked.

Nope.

Looked like they went to Blockbuster, checked out the old, scratchy, wide-screened version, and put it on a TV projector. I coulda saved my $7 and borrowed the same thing from a friend.

Well, the pokey nipples from the Castle Anthrax were larger-than-life, which technically was worth $7.

...

And finally:

My group of friends who have all graduated and moved away -- save me, by the way -- has a website. It's a private website, so don't ask.

But we have a "member of the week" thing going where we are asked questions and the answers are posted for the group to see.

This week's member posted this about yer ol' bud when asked who should play different people in a movie about our group:

I think Matt LeBlanc from Friends should play JP. Both of them are always picking up girls and making innuendos!

Um... Hello....

I can't pick up girls to save my life!

But thanks for the thought.

Has anyone ever told you you have a large ribcage?

12:52 a.m. - Saturday, Oct. 20, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster