mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now that I can finally catch up on my stories...

I had my classes again tonight. This time next week, the quarter will be half-way done. I looove the quarter system for school. Dumb-ass poli-sci teachers go by much quicker at night.

Unless it is Hell Day and you have been working and schooling for 17 hours straight. Then Dumb-ass poli-sci teachers seem to talk, and talk, and talk, and...


I forgot to mention yesterday that I would be staying in Charlotte, NC, for two hours in a couple of weeks. Well, maybe I did say that, but what I didn't say was, if anyone wants to meet me at the airport and buy me a nice big lunch, I won't object at all.

Y'know, unless your name is Umah Aieeef Boojumibad. If that's your name -- or if your name is anywhere similar to that -- you can keep your Anthrax Burgers at home in the freezer.

Yes, that was very politically incorrect. But it is 2:00 in the morning, and I have just eaten about 2 cups of tapioca puddin. Think I care?

Nope.


Did you see this past episode of Ed? I thought it was one of the weaker episodes.

I knew... KNEW they would see the contents of the envelope as soon as they put it in the clear pastic chest.

Hello, numbnuts. Light travels through thin layers of white paper (in this case, an envelope). But it does get interrupted by dark writing, so you can see the writing *through* the paper.

They put in a plot twist and made the ink "glow" in black light. Ooooo!

Plus... you know it's going to be a bad Ed episode when the $10 bet isn't worth squat for the week. "Go hug that big chicken." Who doesn't hug big chickens?

I hug one *at least* once or twice a week.

Two more comments on Ed: Did he and his wife (oops... EX-wife) ever talk about why she slept with the mailman? I don't think they did. I know they yelled a lot. And he pulled a pretty nifty closing argument that probably got him some Liz ass after the cameras faded to black. But did they discuss why she shared Ed with the guy wearing long shorts and long black socks? I don't think they did.

And then the preview for next week's episode. Carol kisses her new jackass of a boss. Yeah... like I didn't see that coming a mile away.

Well... not literally. I saw it at a normal distance. But I predicted it when new principal guy was first introduced to the show. I knew he was going to get him a Bit-O-Carol.


Hmmm... Other shows from this week. I missed watching Scrubs on NBC. It's a pretty good show -- pretty funny -- but not my favorite.

I admit I was hooked from the first episode I watched when Sarah Chalke was flashin' her boobs left and right.

Her boobs were of the hands of God, though I wished her boobs were *in* the hands of JP.

Gawd, I love me some boobies.

She is incredibly hot in scrubs, as in wearing scrubs -- hense the name of the show. I heard it was going to be called, "Everyone Looks Sexy in Scrubs" but they had to scrap that title when they hired on Jon McGinley.

I once dated a girl who worked at a day care center. It was a very exciting time for me. First off... girls working with kids is very sexy in itsself. That motherly instinct thing just does it for me.

Add on the fact that she had to wear scrubs every day, and Mmmm-hmmm, I was one turned on mofo.


Oh, my. I think tapioca may be a natural laxative.

So, I should squeeze this entry off. (oh... no good.)

Gotta run. (Argh!)

1:39 a.m. - Thursday, Nov. 08, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster