mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God, how boring can I get?

I don't even want to go out on Friday nights, so nyeh!


But the day was pretty exciting. Well, to JP standards, anyway. Which, as you probably already know, isn't saying much.

Ok. Now that I have done some thinking, it wasn't exciting at all, really.

I went out for some breakfast. Came back, realized how nice a day is was, and went for a walk out at Rockbridge State Park.

'Bout had to call in some air backup to get my lard ass home. The trail I took was about 3 miles of VERY hilly terrain. Half of it follows a little creek that is really beautiful.

I got to see a deer up close. I just sat and stared at the deer, and the deer stood and stared at me. I think we were both a little intrigued and a little scared at the same time. We did this till the deer thought food was better than looking at me and walked off.

Jeez... if I had a dollar every time that happened.

I had to pick up the neighbor's daughter from school at three. She wanted some Dairy Queen, so we did that.

I got a DQ burger that tasted like someone's old gym sock. For some reason, I thought DQ had good burgers. Nope. They sell burgers del shiznit.

But they have fries that kick major ass.

I came home, checked my email, and got FIFTEEN spams advertising girls sucking on donkey penises, home loans, and credit cards.

I mean... sheez. When you've seen one chick suck on a donkey penis, you've seen them all.


Came home, watched Ed from Wednesday (TiVo makes me wiggle in ways unmentionable), and dozed off on the couch.

Until 1:30 friggin AM!

I don't know if I'll go back to sleep tonight before going to work. Short week for me: I'm going home on Tuesday! Not before I have two midterms in my classes, though.

Damn classes.

Still haven't decided if I will bring my computer along. If I do, you'll maybe get one or two updates from home. If not, you'll just have to wait. Sorry, bacon.


Well, like I said, nothing too exciting happening today. Didn't get stood up by anyone. Didn't have anyone call me. Didn't win any money.

Go do something exciting and tell me about it so I can live vicariously through you.

1:48 a.m. - Saturday, Nov. 17, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster