mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm still kickin...

Yes yes yes...

I'm still alive. Just been busy with Thanksgiving stuff. I'm still in Mississippi right now. I'll have to add up the miles, but I know I've gone over 2,000 miles since Tuesday morning.

And boy are my arms tired.

But this is going to be the shortest entry ever. I promise I'll write a complete wrap-up tomorrow when I get back to Missouri.

I have many a story to tell.

...

And not all of them involve nudity!

8:48 p.m. - Friday, Nov. 23, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster