mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just when you thought JP was getting all emotional...

Here's the scene:

I'm surfin' away, content as can be, looking through the "Meet Me at Hot or Not" just to see what kind of Missouri people put their pics up on there.

I click on "yes" to the particular nerdy-looking girls. Partly because sweet, innocent girls attract me in the "I wanna corrupt them and make them bad" sense.

Y'know... as bad I as I can be. This pretty much involves me sitting around on Friday and Saturday nights in my pajamas watching Antiques Roadshow.

So, I'm sitting there hitting, "No. No. No. Yes. No. Yes." ad nausium, until a fruitfly straps on his little leather helmet and kamakazis riiiight up my nostral.

Which makes my whole face scrunch up like an old man with no teeth. Reflex forces me to make strange blowing sounds out of my nose.

And I stick my index finger all the way up in my nose to the knuckle.

...

And far off in the distance, I hear a whole chorus of fruitflies cheering.


Dude... Next time I see the cable guy, he's getting a big wet kiss from yours truly.

It's been a rough few weeks without the cable. At first it was nearly unbearable. Then, I started finding things to do.

It was turned on today at 1:00, and I don't think I've watched more than an hour of it.

But still. Cable guy is getting some sweet JP lovin'.

I can finally get my weekly injections of the Naked Chef. Man, he's cool.

I'm actually thinking of getting a satellite dish. That is, if I can get a roommate. Some really hotttt chick came and looked at the place today at 2. She was doing that whole "wear your pants low and shirt high so I can see your sexy curves" look.

I like me some sexy curves.

She said that she really liked the place and would tell me what her decision was as soon as finals were over.

That's in a week and a half.

If I could remember her name, I'd tell it to ya.

In typical JP fashion, I have another hang-up about the girl. She's 18.

Legal, yes.

But her reason for wanting to move in was less than... ideal. She was tired of living with her parents. This means she will come here and start her rebelling and----

Wait! Never mind. This is a damn good idea!!


Is the war over yet? Probably not till we get Sammi out from some caves.

Isn't is just weird that we -- Americans, the most advanced society in the history of man -- are still fighting cavemen?

Get out the clubs, Mildred. We got us some cave men to beat over the head.


That was my little current events commentary. Hope it touched you deeply and profoundly.

Well, I didn't sleep too well last night. Probably remenants of yesterday's diary entry seeped into my sleep.

Well, not much more to say. We've talked about the suicidal fruitflies, my infatuation with Jamie Olivar, and yet another Potential Roommate Chick.

That's about it.

Bye.

10:33 p.m. - Sat., Dec. 8, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster