mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To my secret Santa:

I don't know who left me (and Daisy) the little present at my door while I was out.

But I have a very strong suspicion.

I don't even know if you read my diary.

But I appreciated it. Weirded out (in a good way) and full of all kinds of questions, sure.

But I'm very appreciative. You made my day.

Thank you.


(For the rest of the 6 billion people in the world, I'll update the last two days a little later.)

5:22 p.m. - Wed., Dec. 26, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster