mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How about calling them "The Charging Crackas"?

There will be all sorts of Survivor (the TV show, not the silly diary game) spoilers in this entry. If you haven't already seen tonight's Survivor -- and you don't want to know what happened -- you have been warned not to read any further.

...

...

With that being said, on with the gushing about Survivor.

I knew it was only a matter of time before Sarah's Boobies got voted off the island. I mean, the only reason Sarah's Boobies stayed on the island for that long was because of her having muchos sex with Rob. Lesson about life learned from Survivor: Sex makes a pretty fine alliance... until the tribes get separated.

I'll get into the separating tribes in a bit. First, though, I want to rant and rave about these Rob and Sean characters.

Sean: I knew -- KNEW -- it was only a matter of time before he started ranting and raving about being a slave on Survivor. Didn't I write about that? That only cements my position of considering him a lazy, idiotic, moronic, piece-of-shit little twit.

Hellllooooo Moron. Let's consider some things before your Harlem ass starts to think you should be playing the Roots theme song: Ever notice this little tribe that you were put in hasn't lost a SINGLE challenge yet? Ever stop to think that this is a result of the hard work they are disciplining themselves to do? And your old lazy-ass tribe has lost every one. Correlation?

And I haven't heard any white people complain of being enslaved yet.

F'n bastard. Too lazy to even come up with a decent excuse why he shouldn't work. I consider his type one of the lowest--- I should shut up. Could get my own ass voted off our little island.

And Rob... Can you get more pompous, sexist, lazy, annoying, and just downright nasty? I've felt pretty confident that he and Sarah's Boobies were going to be voted off one after the other.

We'll see next week.


So, what do you think about them Fightin' Whites!

Is this supposed to be offensive? If so, I find it to be incredibly funny. Kind of like the word "honkey." I've always thought that to be the funniest derogatory word for white people.

Honkey. heh.

Anyway. These Fightin' Whites... I heard this being said on the Daily Show with John Stewart, and it is completely true. Don't you want to have a scary mascot for your team, in order to intimidate your opponant?

Yeah, you could get all historical on me and say, "Well, the white man has killed and raped and murdered and..."

But when it comes down to it... I am white -- pretty much my whole life -- and I probably couldn't scare a midget in a wheelchair with only one arm. My dog Daisy -- she weighs 10 lbs. I threaten her with her life sometimes.

Yet she continues to tip over the garbage.

Me? I'm no Fightin' Whitie. But you betcha I'm ordering me a T-Shirt!


I made a great dinner tonight. Sauteed pork tenderloin with a pan sauce, garlic mashed potatoes, and corn. Ok, so, the corn isn't all that great and "gourmet".

But I was wanting corn, dammit. So, I had corn.

I'll add in the recipes for everything soon. I have some leftovers I need to bring to Terra before she eats her keyboard.

Which would be kind of funny and neat. Maybe we'd make a few bucks by going on Ripley's Believe It or Not.

Kind of like this diary. You can't believe you are still reading it.

Bye.

10:50 p.m. - Wed., Mar. 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster