mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Immunity Challenge #3

And this is such a better immunity challenge than the judges have cooked up in the past.

I mean, really... Winning an Oscar? I could care less if I won a bag of stanky horse manure. And what's the use? I'm one of the few people who didn't repeatedly use the word 'fuck,' and I was the only one who wrote about something besides the Oscar everyone else wrote about.

And all I got was one vote. So much for being original.

So, the question for this immunity challenge is something to the tune of "You have to vote one person off in order to preserve your standing on Diary Survivor. Who should it be?"

At least we have to think on this one. Take the risk of pissing someone off. I could do the safe thing and say, "I'll kick my own self off. Take one for the team!"

But nope. Not going to be wishy-washy on this one.

Once again, I will take a step in a different direction. And I KNOW in this direction I'll get no votes for immunity.

I vote to take out the entire Diary Survivor judge panel. Except for the wonderfully sexy and hard-working Meg Probst. She pretty much shakes my world, and it is because of her that we get to play the game.

But yeah. Hell yeah. Let's have a D'Survivor coup and take out the whole judge panel. It has no effect on me because I'll get the same number of immunity votes as I was getting.

But maybe we'll at least get some better IC topics.

8:18 p.m. - Wed., April 3, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster