mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short and sweet

Sorry if the diary was down for a long-ass time last night. It wasn't my fault. It was Racer Mike's fault. He was trying to change around some HTML on his diary, then *BOOM*... a catastrophe.

Ok. Actually, it was an equipment failure at Diaryland. Whatever the problem, I'm glad you came back to visit.

Today's entry won't be long. As you can tell, I didn't update last night. That was because I went out after school and was too tired when I came home to update everyone on my life. Shiner Bock does that to you. Shiner Bock is the nectar of the gods. And even though I am trying to lose weight, I can't deny a gift from the gods.


I can't write much at all today because I am going to lunch in about an hour. It takes me about 45 minutes to get ready and all.

I like long showers, ok?

I did get my hair cut yesterday, which will cut down on the time it takes to wash and style. Gawd... I'm such a girl. Yech!

At 3:00, I'm loading up the JP-Mobile and driving east to St. Louis where I will spend an exceptionally fun evening with a fraction of my Big Group of Friends(tm). We're going to some fancy resturaunt tonight, probably play a tournament of spades. Have late night munchies.

No... not *those* kinds of munchies.

And then sleep until it is time for the

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs. HOUSTON ASTROS

game. Can you tell I'm excited?

Expect a rather poetic entry about my love of going to the baseball field for a game. I'm not a huge sports fan, but who doesn't get excited at an actual baseball stadium.

My main worry?

I know I'm going to get teary during the whole National Anthem thing. I hope everyone doesn't laugh.


Well, I need to run get into the shower. Don't think about that too much. You may strain something.

If Super Mysterious Anna is out there, go check your fake mailbox. I sent you a few emails.

If Good Friend Kourtney is out there, email me!!! I miss hearing from you.

If Bill Gates is out there... uhh... Can I borrow a mere .05% of your total net worth?

10:28 a.m. - Fri., Apr. 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster