mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A pain in my ass. Literally.

Guess what, everybody! Only 363 more days until my birthday! Weeee!

...

Ok. I'll quit. My whole birthday shtick has probably been worn waaaay too thin. When I was living with Mandy the Psycho Lesbian Ex, she would say things like, "Your birthday doesn't really matter. You are stupid and childish for getting excited about it." Which, deep down, I know she's just a bitch. But I understand that some people could be annoyed with it all.

So, I won't bring it up again until, at the earliest, next August.

Though I will mention that I did get the thing I have been asking my grandmother for since I was in my teens: her from-scratch sourdough bread recipe. The one that takes a week to make one loaf of bread. The one whose loaf could be traded as currency if the dollar ever collapses.

I have literally had a "dirty accident" in my pants from eating this stuff before. It is that good.


So... remember the little thing that was plaguing my bottomside that I mentioned in this entry? Well, it still burns like someone shoved a burning sequoia up my ass.

This is really a lot more information than you all need to know.

But I got a doctor's appointment for Thursday. I need this thing taken care of before I head home on Saturday. When I was in highschool, I would have them for literally months at a time. I was too embarrassed to tell my mom that I needed to go see the doc.

Then, when I was at the boarding school, I had them for about two months before I finally asked my residential advisor that I HAD to see the doctor.

He took me and made sure the doctor did all of the needed exams, and he offered to help me with all of the treatments. A few months later, he was fired for making other passes at another schoolboy. Turns out he was a serial "boy toucher." Luckily, I was waaaay too modest to have him help me out.

My booty was spared.

Anyway... So, this is only the second time I have seen a doctor for something other than a regular physical since I moved up here.

I'm nervous.


Did yall see Janet, from Real World: Seattle, on the Today Show yesterday?

Holey moley!

First off, if you didn't see her, she hadn't changed a bit looks-wise since Seattle. Secondly, she still looks as flawless and beautiful as she did back then.

Day-yum.


Well, I am going to go boil some water and stick my bum in the pot. Yall take care of one another.

9:12 p.m. - Tues., Oct. 15, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster