mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Only a minute to write

Ok. I have, like, two minutes to updated you fools on my goings-on in Pic-land. Listen closely because I'll only say it once.

  • First off, a rant: If there is a nationwide scare (ok... a Washington D.C. area-wide scare) about a sniper with huge amounts of media coverage (ok... media saturation. What else is going on that actually affects me?) and your only communication with the sniper is some police guy who obviously got the short stick between his cop buddies and him so he has to sob in front of the world by saying "We give up. Here's your $10,000,000. Don't hurt us please." At least... at LEAST make sure he speaks English and not Ebonics when he talks to the dreaded sniper. It's "with" and "without." Not "wiv" and "wivou'."

  • I went fishing yesterday. Didn't get a single bite, though I did step a little too close to the water. My shoes are still drying, and pictures are on the way.

  • I've learned that I have to stand way in front of the golf ball in order to hit it. You are supposed to stand even with the ball, but when I do that, I only succeed in playing a round of "Let's Dig a Hole."

  • lhjg kjjhffuy98y -- That was my niece's first contribution to the Internet.

gotsta run. I'll write more when I get a chance.

12:31 p.m. - Wed., Oct. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster