mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Time to put yas to work.

Ok guys... I need your help.

I'm serious this time, unlike the one couple several many times I asked for you to send me your boobie pictures. Not only did I never get any boobie pictures, but I didn't even get any emails with fake promises saying that you would one day send me your boobie pictures.

It's a sad, sad world when a simple guy asks nicely for boobie pics and he never gets even a reply saying how sick he is for requesting such pictures. If I were you, I would be downright ashamed.

But this request is a bit more pressing. It is actually for my schoolwork. So, if you help me, you can claim that you contributed to the advancement of the education of a down-home, friendly, and as we saw yesterday, smiling young old-fashioned chap. In essence, the world will be better if you help me.

As some of you may know, I am in a creative writing class. I have some of my stories on my creative writing pages for all of your enjoyment. I still have another I keep meaning to post, but, well... I haven't. So, hold your horses until then, Mr. Panties-in-a-wad.

I have a 15-page story that I need to write by Wednesday, and I am working on one or two -----


We interrupt this diary entry for an important message from TBS:

It is well known that I am a Scrooge when it comes to Christmas. It is NOT my favorite holiday by a long shot. But the classic "A Christmas Story" is on TBS as I write this.

I wonder if this means that they won't be playing their 24-hour "A Christmas Story" marathon this year that has become tradition.

I tell ya what. Ralphie has the BEST Aunt Claire in the world. I wish I had an Aunt Claire that would send me pink bunny pajamas with "two fluffy little bunnies with blue button eyes [that] stared sappily up at me."

Gawd. This movie f'n RAWKS.


Anyway, back to the part where you can do things for me.

So, I have to write a long story, yada yada yada. And this whole writer's block thing is absolutely killing me. Tonight, in class, we were supposed to write a small little scene about something. I just sat there looking at the blank sheet of paper. I swear it was laughing at me.

I ended up wadding it up and tossing it into the can.

But I am working on a story idea, and I need your help. I need you to think of classic antagonists in some of your favorite stories. For example, The Wicked Witch of the West, Captain Hook, or even Satan. I need characters like this. I swear, I have a head full of mud all of a sudden. I can't think of any good antagonists.

What I want to do is write a story that centers around the classic antagonist, making the story tell his/her side, or making the story about his/her childhood or homelife or something of the sort. I just am having problems coming up with a good subject.

And it can't be about the Wicked Witch of the West. There is already a book written about that.

Which I want, by the way. You can buy it for me if you want.

So... yeah. email me with your good antagonist suggestions. Heck... if I pick yours, I may send you a boobie picture of me. How would you like dem apples?


Well, Ralphie just shot his eye out. And "the most unthinkable disaster [just] decended upon us." I think I am paying much more attention to this great movie than I am this diary entry.

So, I will let you go.

After work tomorrow, I am going shopping for a new shirt and tie for some portraits I am getting made on Wednesday. I will be sending those pictures to family as gifts.

So, I will leave you with a little song:

Deck der warrs with bows of horry. Fa ra ra ra ra, ra ra ra ra

11:32 p.m. - Mon., Dec. 2, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster