mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick and unfullfilling

I'm getting too old for this shit.

These so-called Hell Days are bringing me down. I am so tired, I feel all crampy and yuck. But then again it could be from the Chicken Chop Suey I had for dinner.

So, sorry this entry is so darned short. I have the whole day off tomorrow. I am meeting a fellow Diarylander for lunch at a new restaurant in town. She's a fellow Foodie, so we will have loads of fun.

And I am planning a really neat entry for Thursday that I am sure you will all love. It will include a lot of pictures and all-around neatness that will reek of kewlness.

Heck. You may get to see me in some of my kewlest boxers. But only if you are lucky. Or unlucky. Depends how you feel about the subject.

Just be sure to tune in on Thursday. It is sure to be a lot of fun.

So, I will leave you with such a short entry tonight. I'm sorry. But I'm feeling too damned old at the moment. I must go soak my feet in a salt bath and drink Metamusil.

Or whatever that stuff's called.

I think you know what I'm getting at.

8:08 p.m. - Tues., Feb. 11, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster