mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need your assistance. Yes, again.

Just a quick entry to ask for some assistance...

I need to move many of the pictures from my old server to Diaryland since, after I move, my old server will get the old switcheroo into the old offeroo position.

Soooo....

I need all of you to look around and see if you find pictures -- or links to pictures -- that go to the old server. In other words, if you find a picture with the properties of <http://home.mchsi.com/~chefjp/somepicture.jpg> or if clicking on the link takes you to http://home.mchsi.com/~chefjp/somepicture.jpg, please take a moment and email me so I can move the picture and change the coding of my diary.

Oh... and DO NOT worry about the pictures in the section entitled "An image gallery for your viewing pleasure." Those'll come down anyway and I will replace them with Canada trip pics as soon as my trip is over.

I'll write a good and proper entry tomorrow night -- the last one from my home here in Columbia -- tomorrow (Sunday) night.

I have a lot of Diary lovin' to gush and pour on one girl who gave me some Good Lovin'. Details tomorrow.

-

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster