mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'd like the bright, obnoxious layout, please.

I decided I didn't like the new design, especially after seeing it on another computer monitor. It was too dark and drab, like a really rainy day where it is better to watch sappy movies rather than read what I have to say.

This one's a little more loud, a little more related to what my design used to be. It's like a second cousin to the old design.

I also decided to change the title of the site. The whole conundrum thing has gotten old, and I couldn't really give a good explanation for it anymore. This is more of an appropriate title for where I am in life right now, I think.

So, by all means, tell me what you think.

Until then, this is a picture of the ice cream guy who comes by every night at around 9:00. He makes the BEST ice cream treats right there in front of you. He even whips up fresh whipped cream for your ice cream! I try to get something different every time, but my favorite so far has been the banana split. It takes him about five minutes to make it, but the wait is well worth it.

And it only costs 3�, too, which is surprising. In the States, it costs 3� to get a pre-processed ice cream "Choco-Taco" from the ice cream man.

And then it tastes like cardboard.


Ok. Just testing out the new digs. Tell me what you think.

1:59 a.m. - Saturday, May. 22, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster