mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yo' body Be some wonderland

This is "Your Body Is A Wonderland" by John Mayer when processed through the Jive Server.


We gots da p.m.
Yo' ass gots dis room 4 deuce
One shit I've left t' do
Discova' me
Discoverin' yo' ass

One mile t'every inch o'
Yo' skin likes porcelain
One pair o' drugs lips an'
Yo' bubblegum tongue

An' if yo' ass want love
We gots'ta make it
Swimmin' some deep sai
O' blankets
Snatch all yo' big-ass plans
An' braik 'em
Dis be bound t' be some while

Yo' body Be some wonderland
Yo' body be some haid-scratch
(down low, I gots'ta 'esploit mah hands)
Yo' body Be some wonderland

Sump'n 'bout da damn way yo' 'fro
falls in yo' face
I love da damn shape yo' ass snatch when crawlin'
towards da pillowcase
Yo' ass tell me where t' go an'
Though I might laive t' find it
I gots'ta neva' let yo' thinka' hit da damn bed
Without mah hand behind it

Yo' ass want love?
We gots'ta make it
Swimmin' some deep sai
O' blankets
Snatch all yo' big-ass plans
An' braik 'em
Dis be bound t' be some while
Yo' body Be some wonderland
Yo' body be some haid-scratch
(down low, I gots'ta 'esploit mah hands)
Yo' body Be some wonderland

Damn 'espense
Yo' ass frustrate me
I know u r mine all mine all mine
But yo' ass peek all dat it hurts sometimes

Yo' body Be some wonderland
Yo' body be some haid-scratch
(down low, I gots'ta 'esploit mah hands)
Yo' body be some wonderland
Yo' body Be some wonderland

10:05 a.m. - Thursday, Jul. 01, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster