mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Leave your title for this entry in the comments section...

I've got a question for all of you who work out regularly. Or not regularly.

And forgive me if this is your first time finding your way to my diary. I'm not usually crude. It's a shame you had this entry as your first imression.

And God bless it if either one of my parents happens across this website for the first time today.

Ok. So, the question:

I was running today at the gym, something I try to do at every visit. I ran a mile in just under ten minutes. I'm no super health nut, obviously, but it's better than just sitting around. After running my mile, I drop the speed down to cool myself down a bit before going to the bikes. So, I speedwalk for about five more minutes.

I've noticed something happen before with my body when I drop the speed down, but today it was really apparant. Almost to a point to where I thought I was going to have to stop for a minute.

This is where it gets weird, so close your eyes.

I was having the same feelings in my "nether regions" (my so-called "giblets") as I would have if I was having an...

umm...

uhhhhh.....

orgasm.

There. I said it. Happy?

It wasn't as intense, but it was getting close. Nothing else was like an orgasm, if you get my drift, but the physical feelings were definitely there.

My question?

WHAT THE HELL WAS THAT? Other than a damn good excuse to run more often, I mean.

I hate running! More than anything you can imagine. So, imagine walking next to the school's ugliest girl,

and just doubling over in orgasmic pleasure at the whiff of her B.O.

That's why I am so confused.


Yes, I'm going to hell for that. But if my ticket wasn't already validated, I don't know what else I could possibly do.


I have the weekend off, which will be nice. I'm thinking about going to K-town tomorrow. I may take the bike with me on the bus and go find some places where I've never been.

I have a three-day weekend starting next Thursday. I'm planning on renting a car and spending a couple of days up in Belgium. National Geographic Traveler has an interesting article on Ghent in their March 2004 issue. Looks like I'll be going.

Anybody wanna come along? We don't have to sleep together. I'll just run a mile or so and that should work.


Ok. I've got to go shower so I can go to work. It should be a very easy night. Aviano AFB closes on the weekend -- or at least their weather facilities do -- so I don't have to forecast for them. All I have to do is watch to see if thunderstorms are approaching.

Life is so hard.

2:13 p.m. - Fri., July 23, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster