mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A few things of note... nothing much.

Quick note to tell you two things.

First, I have a little poll on my Mini-Conundrum for you all to take. I just did it because I could. More to follow, for sure.

Also, I just got a nice Google Mail account. A gig of free space, baby! Actually, Google was nice to all overseas military folks and gave all of us GMail accounts. So, hats off to the folks over at Google.

With all of that space, not just one or two, but all of you can send me pictures of your boobs. Halla-freakin'-lujah!

That's all I have time for right now. Tchu�!

3:30 p.m. - Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster