mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The worst day of my life.

I had a bit of a breakdown today.

Ok. Not a bit. A full-blown breakdown of which I am still feeling the effects.

Within an hour, I drank 14 shots of Crown and Jose Cuervo. And I took a couple of muscle relaxers from when I hurt my neck a few months ago.

I had to feel numb. The pain became way too much. I hadn't slept in almost five days.

I don't remember much after shot 11.

That was my day.

10:31 p.m. - Mon., Aug. 9, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster