mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The words that sicken me.

We've heard it before, so let's all say it together.

Ready? Ok!

"I love you, Jon-Paul, but more like a really good friend."

I am EASILY the contest winner for having the most friends in the world. What can I say? I'm a frrrrrrrriendly guy! Want a guy who will make a good friend? Hey! Go to JP!

I'm sure this guy here also has a lot of friends:

And even this woman, who was so fat and encrusted with her own shit that she literally melded into the couch she sat in for six years, had someone who loved her.

And this is Italian dictator Benito Mussolini lying dead with his mistress after they were executed. Must be nice to have someone to do things with...

But me?

I am only "just a friend." I will always be "just a friend." Nothing more.


Life is getting a little too hard for me to live right now, so I won't be updating for a little while. I don't know for how long. I may stop by and say hi in a few days.

2:46 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 13, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster