mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The nameless entry

Hey, guys!

Just a quick update to tell you about the past few days with Fuckin' Roach. A few of you have been asking, so I figured I shouldn't leave the topic dangling without an end like I have.

I went into the First Sergeant's office and he sat me down and asked my side of the story, which I told with the matter-of-fact attitude that one has when he did nothing wrong.

Long story short, I'm not even supposed to talk to her any more. She's a coward and a liar, and she can't face those she has walked on. She can't answer the questions about her lies. So, she had to get someone to tell me not to talk to her. Suits me. Her world's going to collapse sooner or later, and I will be there with one of those big foam thumbs you get a baseball games to cheer on the destruction in her world.

Nah. I'm not bitter.

So, basically, nothing at all happened. No worries.


I leave for England on Friday evening. Brooke and I both work Friday morning, and we will take off as soon as I get off of my shift.

Or drive off. We can't much take off here. We have to drive to Frankfurt Hahn airport -- which is nowhere even close to Frankfurt -- where we will catch the last plain to some London-named airport which is nowhere even close to London.

That's how Ryan Air allows for 25-cent plain tickets. They fly into airports like "Frankfurt", "London", and "Rome", but they don't tell you that "Rome" is the street name that the airport is on. You have to drive two hours to get to the actual Rome you were really talking about.

But I'm not complaining. It's still a 25-cent airplane ticket. So I have to ride a bus for an hour. I'm going to friggin' London, Baby!

Don't tell the girl, but I am hoping to hook up with some hot British chick while I am there.

I'm kidding, I'm kidding.

...

Or am I???


I found a website that allows you to make your own Garfield cartoon.

So, I made my own. What do you think?

Make your own here.


Ok. Have a good day. I'll update tomorrow. I'm supposed to go tanning with the Girl later this afternoon.

I'm sure that will spawn goobs of funny stories for you to read tomorrow.

1:50 p.m. - Wed., Oct 27, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster