mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pictures from London

Hey, folks!

I had a pretty lazy weekend. How was yours?

On Saturday, Christina and I went into Kaiserslautern to do some Christmas shopping for her. On the way to the marktplatz, I saw a big farmer's market going on, so I dragged her over. I ended up buying all of the makings for sauteed lamb with a honey and apple glaze, blue cheese mashed potatoes, a salad with sauteed veggies, mushrooms, and a honey vinaigrette.

Oh. And a dozen roses for the girl for putting up with my jonesing over food.

By the time we were done shopping for food, it had started to rain and so we decided to go to two other Air Force bases in the area to do some shopping at German shops on base. Chris ended up spending a small fortune on presents. I got a hot chocolate and went to the electronics store.

I broke down and bought Sims 2. I heart it.

Christina also bought "Quantom Leap Season 1" so my weekend was set.

I'm trying to get Christina as addicted to Sims as I know I will be so she won't gripe at me too much for playing all of the time.

It's fun. You can create your character to basically be the town whore and want nothing more than to just go around and sleep with as many people as possible. Or you can make him the geeky guy who never leaves his room.

I want to create a family where the sister is the bad seed and the boy is the guy who stays in his room to read astronomy books. I want to see what affect it will have on the parents.


Oh, I promised you pictures, didn't I?

Well, here you go!

Tell me what you think...


I just volunteered to be a Santa at a holiday party. That should be fun.

The best Santa I've ever seen is from that episode of "Sopranos" where Big Pussy is, well, dead, so they use someone else as the Santa, and he ends up getting cussed out by a five year-old.

I hope to God that happens to me. That would be great.


Ok. I don't have much to write. I used up all of my writing on the pictures I just did.

So, go look at them, and email me telling me how hot I am and how good a photographer I am and how, if you are a girl, you want me to photograph you in the nudey-nude-nude.

12:13 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 08, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster