mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Diary still under construction, and I feel soooo unloved.

Wow... Two updates in one day. Your ol' buddy JP is getting on the ball and paying attention to you Diarylanders. He loves ya. Group hug.

Now, having said that, why don't you pay some attention to me you sorryasses. I have had this thing going for well over a year. I know I did a one-two on all of ya's and quit writing for a while. Then I edited down the archives, put up a rather "blah" layout, and wrote once or so a week for a while. I can see why you may feel a little remorse for your ol' bud. But let's let bygones be bygones. Leave me some messages on Ye Old Messageboard and make me feel loved.


Because, as of Tuesday afternoon, I will be completely alone in the apartment. Not a single house mate.

Not even Daisy.

I am starting back school, going full time. I am also going to be working full time. This leads to me being home, oh, 2-3 hours a week. It's gonna be lonelier than a nun's panties.

Yea. That was gross.

Poor Daisy. I love her to death. Sometimes, I suspect she is the only person that really loves me. Even then, she sometimes looks me in the eye, goes over to my shoes, and takes a big ol' shit in them. "Screw you, you bastard," she says. Sometimes I wish I could crap on command. There are many a shoe I would like to have me a shit in.

I will miss how she miscalculates her jumps and rams the couch head-first. I will miss how she chases after her "Kermit" into the kitchen, not taking into account the linoleum -- or however you spell it -- and knocks stuff off the table because she hit it so hard.

Oh, by the way, Daisy is my bitch. Bitch meaning "female dog," not bitch meaning "bitch."

I will miss how she sleeps on the small of my back at night. I will miss how she snores, talks in her sleep, and sleeps with her eyes open. I will miss coming home to dogshit everywhere.

Ok, so I won't miss that. But I am going to miss her funny, crazy, goofy, silly, lazy, doggy ass. But I think I would feel way more guilty if I kept her here, alone, all day and evening. I won't have any time to take her out to the dog park, which she loves so much. I won't have any time to take her by McDonalds and get her a big doggy bone (they have those at the local Mikky-D's). I won't have time to love her as much as I should. So, I am taking her home to live with her grandma until I get out of school.

Kinda doubt that ma will give her up, though. So, basically, I am officially giving Daisy away. I'm sad as all bloody hell. Jesus, I need friends.

7:51 p.m. - 2001-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster