mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hell Day, take 2. (keep your hands on the keyboard!)

It's over. THANK GOD, it's over.

I'm talking about Hell Day. And this will be an exceptionally bitchy entry because:

1) I'm exhausted, hungry, and grumpy. Grumpy because all my poor ass has to eat around here are frozen waffles. AND NO F'N SYRUP.

2) I wrote a pretty kewl, witty entry in between classes on the school's Netscape browser. Lemme tell ya something, paco. I *HATE* Netscape. I'm an Opera user all the way. If it crashes, you don't usually lose your whole journal entry. So, I got out my pleasantries. Now you get to hear me bitch.

3) No sex. Yeah... this is pretty much a constant given. Something that is usually just assumed. But everything's coming out in this entry, baby!

4) I found out today that I'm not working two weeks of overtime at work. Nope! I'm working FOUR WEEKS of overtime. Not as in, I get no vacation this year. I mean, I work overtime days four weeks in a row. That means I am watching well over 50 hours of television a week for the next month.

Hmmm... That's it.


So, like I said, Hell Day is over. Seventeen full hours of work and school. It turns out that Porky the Poli-Sci Professor was wrong and his class can fulfill my general ed requirement.

So, you know what this means, doncha? I get to see my favorite big-chested nonteacher twice a week!

Except today I didn't see her. I imagine she's playing hard to get. She wants me.

'Cause I rawk!


When I was writing the first entry that is floating in netherspace right now, I was sitting in the computer lab at school. This guy next to me was cruisin' through the singles ads and surfin' through webcams.

I was preparing myself for him to whip out his love wand and commense gummying up the keyboard.

I mean... Yeah, I do it to. But I do it at home. And I even put the blinds down every now and then.

No sir. You won't catch Ye Ole JP stuffing the five-fingered turkey at school. No way.

(Speaking of which... I'm sooo looking forward to Thanksgiving!!!)


Hmmm... I think that's all of the news. Oh... My tongue is numb. Been like that for half of Hell Day. It's not completely numb. I musta been sitting on it wrong.

And speaking of my tongue...

Jenny the Pierced wanted me to mention her. Have I mentioned that Jenny the Pierced is HOTTT?

She's pierced, y'know.

And she won't let me see it. Although she says she will. But I suspect she won't.

But if she does, expect me to not type for a while as I will have a bad case of Sticky Keyboard syndrome.

10:19 p.m. - Monday, Oct. 29, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster