mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An update just because.

OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!!

N'Sync was on the Today Show this morning!!! Their completely choreographed show and total lack of spontanaity was TO DIE FOR!!!

No, I'm not being serious. I think these boy bands are a complete joke. What was that BS that one of them (all of their names are the same, aren't they? James... justin, adam... some shit like that) was saying that their kind of pop is basically the same as Nirvana's kind of pop, in that pop is pop, and can't all pop just be the same?

Dude's a dumbass.


I met a John Paul today!!! He didn't spell it right, though. Only kewl people spell their name like mine. But he was a neat-looking guy. Handsome, yet dark and mysterious.

A lot like me.

Y'see. We Jon-Pauls, Jon Pauls, and John Pauls are a great bunch. If you ever meet one, hang on tight.


Not much else happened today. My first day of classes start tomorrow. I am bored, it is 8pm, and I am about to go to bed. How crummy can life get?

Yessir. We JPs are a wonderful group. We just don't have lives.

Someone send me an email. All I get is spam. I want a good, juicy email. Make me blush.

I would appreciate it!

8:04 p.m. - 2001-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster