mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What's more liberal than a condom in your pocket?

I changed the name of the link to my message board in an attempt to 1) show my love for Mr. T, and 2) get all of you people to write more in it. More the first than the second, though.

'Cause Mr. T kicks such major ass, it ain't funny. My fool has been pitied many a times.

Read through some of the old posts. Post some yourself. I'll generally respond.


So, I'm officially in my political science class for the long haul. Only six more weeks left. I guess I can make it. But make note: I officially hate the class as of last night.

Yep. Yer ol' bud JP got pissed off.

See... there is this student in there who made it known that they are a staunch liberal. If you are a liberal, God bless ya. But you tend to think you are only right and you have to be louder than everyone else and make fun and laugh at those with other opinions.

This student sits in the back, has really large boobs, never wears a bra, and has been labled "ass kisser" by yours truly.

Normally, I'd be all over a fellow student who had humongous milk pillows and didn't wear a bra. Yeah... normally.

But when the student's name is MIKE and HE has a peach-fuzz mustache that has been growing since junior high, I generally decide to pass.

What sucks even more is that the teacher is a flaming liberal as well. And when you have a teacher who is adament about his liberalness, the broadness of education you get is pretty small.

Quite streamlined.

But that's not what bothers me. What made me an enemy of the class was when I challenged the teacher's statement that term limits was a bad idea for our country.

I won't get into the specifics here, but I think term limits are good. Keeps out the humdrum and promotes new ideas, etc.

Well... teacher quickly said as loud as his fatassed, spit-laced mustached mouth could say, "I think that's a STUPID idea."

Well, fuck-a-doodle-doo.

My respect for him as an intellectual went wayyyyy down. Poo-poo my politics if you want; debate my ideas! But call my ideas stupid? Nuh-uh.

Tubby the Teacher needs to liberalize his attitude.


Next time I start bitchin', just whack me over the head, will ya?

Today's my only day off for the week, so I'm going to try and get some cleaning and cooking done. I bought me some tapioka so I can make some home-made puddin'. Nothing like fresh tapioka puddin'. Mmmm-boy.

What? Don't like tapioka? Good! More for me.

I still have those old love letters strewn around my floor. I still haven't folded and put away clothes Jenny the Pierced cleaned for me for my birthday.

hehe I have a funny story about that.

I don't remember when it was, but I got a condom quite a while back. It was a red one. I think I bought it at a gas station just to see what kind of condoms those vending machines spit out.

I was bored and had an extra 75 cents. So sue me. How many of you haven't done the same?

Anyway... The condom ended up in my pajama bottoms: unwrapped, yet unused. I think I filled it up with water once. Honestly, I don't recall.

But I think it is VERY safe to say that I didn't use it. I mean... it's ME we're talking about here.

Me. JP. If I were king, I'd be: "King Jon-Paul the Asexual."

So, when Jenny the Pierced was cleaning my clothes for me (for FREE! Gawd, she's sweet), guess what she found at the bottom of her washer?

Hint: it wasn't a few pennies and nickles.

She kind of tucked it in between some socks and things, and I found it later. I mean, I haven't known Jenny the Pierced for too long. A few months at the most. So, the newness of not knowing what you'll find in someone's underwear is still there. I was pretty embarrassed, to say the least.

When I saw her next, she said, "JP... when I do your laundry again, please remove your old condoms."

Heh... Isn't she so cute?


So there. You've gotten two good stories from the past two entries. One could be considered a life-long regret.

The other one could be considered a "most embarrassing moment."

Or a proposal.

Guess we'll find out soon enough!

11:31 a.m. - Thursday, Nov. 01, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster