mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Less like an entry, more like something to tide you over

Sorry I haven't updated in the past few days. Been... busy.

And today's update -- well, at least this updat, will be quite short because I am soon to be heading out to lunch with a large group of friends.

At Shakespeare's Pizza. The best damned pizza place in the country.

Literally... I've seen the numbers!

Ok. Not really. Actually, I think pizza is pizza. You either have GOOD pizza or BAD pizza.

And the GOOD pizzas outnumber the BAD pizzas like 1000:1.


Ok. This entry is going to blow monkey nuts. I should just end it now to save your sanity.


...

.........

......................

Yep. Monkey nuts.

How's this for an entry: I promise to update later tonight when I have been awake for more than 30 minutes?

Good.

11:30 a.m. - Friday, Feb. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster