mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day #16: No time to write!

Hiya again from Quebec City, Quebec, Canada.

And again I don't have much time to write. In a few days I will have a lot more time since I will be in New York at my friend Mike's house. He has an internet connection that I won't have to pay for.

Also, stamps for mail will be cheaper, so some of you will finally be getting post cards. Yay! I haven't sent them from Canada because it would be beaucoup (sp?) expensive.


QC is a very beautiful, romantic city. It is just like being in a small French village. There are several large buildings within the walls that look like large castles and are amazing.

The people are nice, but I can't wait until I can go in a store and ask the cashiere something in English and be answered with something other than a blank stare.

I went to a bar tonight with a live band. The music was good, but I couldn't comment on the lyrics...


Sorry for the short entries. But I am out of time.

11-something - Wed., April 2, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster