mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An image gallery for your viewing pleasure

  • Woo-hoo!
    This is a picture of me when I got my new car back in November. The backdrop is an area in Mid-Missouri called "Eagle Bluffs," named after the bluffs and all of the eagles.

  • Will Cook for Sex
    I think the apron here says it all. My mom actually bought this apron for me. She's as desparate as I am to have grandkids before she dies.

  • Trying to fish
    I'm not at all a fisherman. I usually end up having to get the hook surgically removed from differing body parts.

  • We're brothers...
    But as luck would have it, I caught a fish that looked a little familiar...

  • My new frames
    I spent well over $300 for the eye exam and glasses. So, dammit. You have to see them.

  • Me and Best Friend Lisa
    You've read all about her. Go here and take a peek at what we looked like in my apartment while we were dying our hair and drinking some wine.

  • The Osbournes
    We were sitting around watching the Osbournes when I said, "It would be kinda fun to dress up like the Osbournes for Halloween." This is what came of my little brain shower.

  • Sharon and Jack Osbourne
    Ain't we cute? This is what I look like when I mack on engaged chicks, by the way.

  • My new hat
    I love my hat. It is my very first fitted hat.

  • First of many undie pics
    I have a habit of taking off my pants and getting photographed. Especially if I am wearing some neat boxers or the situation begs for a good undie shot. This pic is of the latter circumstance.

  • Saunas rawk
    It was a wedding weekend. We went swimming and needed to dry off quickly. Someone had a camera.....

  • Me in Jr. High
    Wasn't I just adorable? Actually, I was awkward and quite geeky... even then!

  • JP's Big Wiener
    And finally, a picture of my wiener. It's huge and completely detachable!

10:00 p.m. - Sat., May 10, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster