mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emma, Ego and Id

I went to Chicago for a week, and I stayed at the hostel there, which was absolutely fantastic. If you are going to Chicago anytime soon, I highly recommend staying at that place. Maybe you will run into the world's most beautiful girl there, complete with a British accent that is to die for. Oh, the memories...

I found a great website thanks to Jaki called Comic Strip Creator. You can go and make all of your own comic strips out of a large collection of pre-selected characters, props, and backgrounds. Go check out my comic strip I call Ego and Id. It is about a boy (me) who has a pet squirrel (also me). Yeah, really... how funny can you get, right? It's a lot about how I verbally see the world and how I internalize the world.

What else is going on? Abso-freakin'-lutely nothing. I am sooo depressed since coming back from Chicago. I realized that I hate my job and I am way too alone here to want to stay much longer. It is close to time for me to skee-daddle.

I think I will move to England, specifically Lancanshire, England. Anyone know anyone who needs a good private chef that lives in the area? If so, send me an email.

Seriously, though. Tell me what you think of Ego and Id. They are my new friends. Damn, I am sad lonely in need of more people to talk to.

10:52 a.m. - 2001-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster