mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Something to sit on and think about.

I won't be writing much tonight. I am exhausted, and I need to get to bed. But I will leave you with a little thing to think about while you are piddling the night away...


Wanna know what the absolute worst feeling in the world is? I know what it is because it happens to me with a frequency I am less than proud to admit.

You are sitting on the toilet... you know, playing king. You are reading the latest issue of Maxim, realizing your legs have gone to sleep, so it is time to, umm, "wrap things up." You reach over for the toilet paper...

And you realize you used the last bit on your last visit to Porceland.

And the stash is either A) In the utility closet... far away from the bathroom, or B) all used up, none to be found anywhere.

That, my friends, is the worse feeling in the world. I know...

Because it just happened to me.

9:51 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 15, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster