mychai's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I saw 'Spider Man' before you did!

This will be perhaps the shortest entry I have ever posted, since I am currently on the run.

Not from the law. But towards my cooking job for today. Turns out the lady I am cooking for has some pretty "famous" family members. Her son is Colorado head coach Gary Barnett.

I guess if I cared anything about sports, this fact would give me a stiffy. But I had to get someone explain to me why he is so important.

And I still don't quite get it.


Where was I last night?

Why, I was watching Spider Man at the special midnight showing, that's where I was! If you don't go see it for any other reason, go watch Kirsten Dunst prance around in the rain.

Oh. My. Goodness.

I didn't like how it was way obvious when they switched from live-action to computer generated. They claim that technology is so advanced that you can no longer tell the difference between real and animated.

Ever see "Who Framed Roger Rabbit?" Basically the same as Spider Man.

...

Ok. Not that bad. But you get my drift.

I also didn't like how they killed Spider Man at the end. Ruins all hope for a sequal!

KIDDING! Sheesh! Come down from the rafters... Removeth the preverbial panties from thine crack.


Well, I am off to spend a day of cooking. I didn't get in until 3am after watching the movie, so I can tell I will be way exhausted all day.

Bye.

8:55 a.m. - Fri, May 3, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sinnamon
unclebob
kitty-kaboom
mariel
stwig
eibisch
wicked-sezzy
johndavid
racer96
epiphany
switchcraft
roklobster